Welcome to Absolute Bliss Hotel in Imerovigli Santorini

Imerovigli. Un  de  plus beaux villages  de Santorin. Elle est située  à l'endroit le plus privilégié de l'île de Santorin, puisque c'est le point le plus élevé de Caldera, avec une vue qui naît des sentiments merveilleux et quand  vous visiterez ce village serein et pittoresque  de Santorin.

En étant à  Imerovigli, vous pouvez visiter Skaro, la roche qui a été la garde attentive de Santorin pendant des siècles, puisque existent encore   les murs de la forteresse qui a été construite pour protéger l'île contre les pirates. Vous devriez également voir l’église métropolitaine du village, la Vierge Marie Maltaise  et son iconostase sculptée, remplie de présentations  du Vieux Testament.

Imerovigli a une orientation occidentale, et le  “Bonheur Absolu”  est situé sur l’endroit le  plus privilégié d’ Imerovigli de Santorin. Il a une vue à l'ouest vers la petite île de «Thirasia», la roche de Skaro  à son sud-ouest, avec la petite île d’ «Aspronisi» et également les petites îles du volcan « Palaia Kameni et «Nea Kameni», et au nord-ouest de Santorin, le village traditionnel d'Ia est visible.

index | accomodation | equipments & services | nourriture & vin | offres speciales | Evenements | photos | site - carte | santorini | santorini web camera | contact-reservations
Check-in* Staying for Rooms Adults Children (age:2-12)  
Greek English
German French
Italian Spanish

Welcome to Absolute Bliss Hotel in Imerovigli Santorini

Imerovigli. One of the most beautiful villages of Santorini. It is located on the most privileged location of the island of Santorini, since it is the highest point of the caldera, with a view that causes wonderful feelings and sentiments coming forth once you visit this serene and graphic village of Santorini.

While you are in Imerovigli, you may visit Skaro, the rock that has been for centuries the watchful guard of Santorini, while the walls of the fortress built to protect the island from the pirates, still exist. You should, also, visit the metropolitan church of the village, the Virgin Mary Maltese, and its eminent carven iconostasis, filled with presentations from the Old Testament.

Imerovigli faces the west, and Absolute Bliss is located on the most privileged spot of Santorinis’ Imerovigli. It has a westward view towards the small island of "Thirasia"; the Skaro rock can be seen to its southwest along with the small island of "Aspronisi" and, also, the small islands of the volcano "Palaia Kameni and "Nea Kameni". Northwest of Santorini, the traditional village of Ia is visible.

imerovigli hotel | accomodation | luxury spa villa | facillities & services | food & wine | special offers | events | photos | location | about santorini | caldera webcam | contact reservation
Check-in* Staying for Rooms Adults Children (age:2-12)  
Greek English
German French
Italian Spanish